TyCoRep: Add haddock sections
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:28:31 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit009a99979437314a4cefa07b55a80fd13ea07c8c
tree56c909c05eefbd83df8998cc78d3926be19a8f47
parenta9dc62ae3a28a7c5fc173895f148e65c6ffc14de
TyCoRep: Add haddock sections
compiler/types/TyCoRep.hs