Fix numrun012 on x86_64.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:12:38 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:15:47 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit003fc455852265a7214bdd6eedf7c2fbee44bb72
tree00dc5e020d01917d7ddde89c8ef5b84b98e12953
parent4968a28216a081c08cd29b38f91aaafbca75d3de
Fix numrun012 on x86_64.
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_run/numrun012.stdout-ws-64