Bump unix submodule
[ghc.git] / .mailmap
index a074854..3284ebc 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -241,7 +241,7 @@ Peter Wortmann          <Peter.Wortmann@googlemail.com>     <peter@grayson-heigh
 Peter Wortmann          <Peter.Wortmann@googlemail.com>     <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk>
 Peter Wortmann          <Peter.Wortmann@googlemail.com>     scpmw@leeds.ac.uk <unknown>
 Piyush P. Kurur         <ppk@cse.iitk.ac.in>
-Ralf Laemmel            <softlang@uni-koblenz.de>           ralf <unknown> # https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/TeamGHC
+Ralf Laemmel            <softlang@uni-koblenz.de>           ralf <unknown> # https://gitlab.haskell.org/ghc/ghc/wikis/team-ghc
 Ravi Nanavati           <ravi@bluespec.com>                 # Commit 70c044.
 Reiner Pope             <reiner.pope@gmail.com>             <reinerp@google.com>
 Reuben Thomas           <rrt@sc3d.org>                      rrt <unknown>
@@ -293,7 +293,7 @@ Spencer Janssen         <spencer@well-typed.com>            <sjanssen@cse.unl.ed
 Stephen Blackheath      <stephen@blacksapphire.com>         <docks.cattlemen.stephen@blacksapphire.com>
 Stephen Blackheath      <stephen@blacksapphire.com>         <effusively.proffer.stephen@blacksapphire.com>
 Stephen Blackheath      <stephen@blacksapphire.com>         <oversensitive.pastors.stephen@blacksapphire.com>
-Sungwoo Park            <gla@postech.ac.kr>                 gla <unknown> # https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/TeamGHC
+Sungwoo Park            <gla@postech.ac.kr>                 gla <unknown> # https://gitlab.haskell.org/ghc/ghc/wikis/team-ghc
 Sven Panne              <sven.panne@aedion.de>              panne <unknown>
 Sven Panne              <sven.panne@aedion.de>              sven.panne@aedion.de <unknown>
 Sylvain Henry           <hsyl20@gmail.com>