ghc-tarballs.git
5 years agoRemove libffi tarball ghc-7.8 master ghc-7.8.1-release ghc-7.8.2-release ghc-7.8.3-release
Ian Lynagh [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 14:56:23 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
Remove libffi tarball

It's now in its own repo

6 years agoAdd mingw64 tarball ghc-7.6 ghc-7.6.1-release ghc-7.6.2-release ghc-7.6.3-release
Ian Lynagh [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:15:47 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
Add mingw64 tarball

7 years agoUpgrade libffi
Ian Lynagh [Fri, 4 May 2012 12:02:43 +0000 (13:02 +0100)] 
Upgrade libffi

In particular, we need:
    * configure.ac: Add -no-undefined for both 32- and 64-bit x86
      windows-like hosts.
for Win64

7 years agoUpdate to a newer version of libffi ghc-7.4 ghc-7.4.1-release ghc-7.4.2-release
Ian Lynagh [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 22:37:22 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
Update to a newer version of libffi

8 years agoupdate gcc to 4.5.2 (I ran into a codegen bug in 4.5.0) ghc-7.2 ghc-7.2.1-release ghc-7.2.2-release ghc-darcs-git-switchover
Simon Marlow [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:50:03 +0000 (13:50 +0000)] 
update gcc to 4.5.2 (I ran into a codegen bug in 4.5.0)

8 years agoAdd libstdc++-4.5.0-1-mingw32-dll-6.tar.lzma to mingw tarballs
Ian Lynagh [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 22:32:27 +0000 (22:32 +0000)] 
Add libstdc++-4.5.0-1-mingw32-dll-6.tar.lzma to mingw tarballs

8 years agoAdd more mingw bits
Ian Lynagh [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 22:52:22 +0000 (22:52 +0000)] 
Add more mingw bits

8 years agoImprove mingw README
Ian Lynagh [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 21:48:12 +0000 (21:48 +0000)] 
Improve mingw README

8 years agoUpdate mingw w32api to 3.15-1
Ian Lynagh [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 21:47:36 +0000 (21:47 +0000)] 
Update mingw w32api to 3.15-1

8 years agoRemove no longer necessary mingw libcrypt
Ian Lynagh [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 21:43:45 +0000 (21:43 +0000)] 
Remove no longer necessary mingw libcrypt

8 years agoUpdate mingw runtime to 3.18
Ian Lynagh [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 21:43:21 +0000 (21:43 +0000)] 
Update mingw runtime to 3.18

8 years agoUpdate mingw gcc to 4.5.0-1
Ian Lynagh [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 21:40:29 +0000 (21:40 +0000)] 
Update mingw gcc to 4.5.0-1

8 years agoUpdate mingw binutils to 2.20.51-1
Ian Lynagh [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 21:35:56 +0000 (21:35 +0000)] 
Update mingw binutils to 2.20.51-1

9 years agoUpdate to libffi 3.0.9
Ian Lynagh [Tue, 4 May 2010 17:08:14 +0000 (17:08 +0000)] 
Update to libffi 3.0.9

9 years agoAdd gcc-g++ to the inplace mingw installation; fixes #3893
Ian Lynagh [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:47:40 +0000 (15:47 +0000)] 
Add gcc-g++ to the inplace mingw installation; fixes #3893

9 years agoAdd a README for the mingw tarballs
Ian Lynagh [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:33:52 +0000 (15:33 +0000)] 
Add a README for the mingw tarballs

9 years agoSwitch back to the old perl binary
Ian Lynagh [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 15:28:44 +0000 (15:28 +0000)] 
Switch back to the old perl binary
We now use the binary that has come with GHC distributions for some
time, rather than the MSYS binary that requires extra DLLs.

9 years agoAdd mingw/msysCORE-1.0.11-bin.tar.gz
Ian Lynagh [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 19:48:27 +0000 (19:48 +0000)] 
Add mingw/msysCORE-1.0.11-bin.tar.gz
This includes bin/msys-1.0.dll, which bin/perl.exe needs.

9 years agoAdd a LICENSE file, mainly for the benefit of the 'boot' script
Ian Lynagh [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 17:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0000)] 
Add a LICENSE file, mainly for the benefit of the 'boot' script

9 years agoAdd a README for the libffi tarball
Ian Lynagh [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 13:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0000)] 
Add a README for the libffi tarball

9 years agoAdd tarballs to repo
Ian Lynagh [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 13:24:36 +0000 (13:24 +0000)] 
Add tarballs to repo