arcanist-external-json-linter.git
19 months agoFix handling of code and original fields master
Ben Gamari [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 12:54:40 +0000 (08:54 -0400)] 
Fix handling of code and original fields

Thanks to @sujeet for pointing this out.

3 years agoIgnore phutil_module_cache
Ben Gamari [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:06:50 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
Ignore phutil_module_cache

3 years agoDon't construct intermediate dictionary
Ben Gamari [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 16:21:00 +0000 (17:21 +0100)] 
Don't construct intermediate dictionary

3 years agoMove sources to src
Ben Gamari [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 16:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
Move sources to src

3 years agoFix README
Ben Gamari [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 23:14:53 +0000 (00:14 +0100)] 
Fix README

3 years agoAddress @epristley's comments
Ben Gamari [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 23:01:16 +0000 (00:01 +0100)] 
Address @epristley's comments

3 years agoAdd README
Ben Gamari [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 23:00:14 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
Add README

3 years agoAdd libphutil boilerplate
Ben Gamari [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 22:56:39 +0000 (23:56 +0100)] 
Add libphutil boilerplate

3 years agoInitial commit
Ben Gamari [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 22:51:30 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
Initial commit